LOADING

This website stores cookies on your computer. Cookies collect information about your preferences and your device and are used to make the site work as you expect it to, to understand how you interact with the site, and for statistical purposes. To read more about the we use this data, see our Privacy and Cookie Policies. If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website.

Accept
Decline

Here is the team leading InvestPR's mission to promote the Island as a competitive investment jurisdiction, that attracts new business and capital investment.

LEADERSHIP

Rodrick T. Miller, Chief Executive Officer | rmiller@investpr.org
Michael P. Gay, CEcD, Chief Business Development Officer | Business Development | michaelg@investpr.org
Albert Ruiz-Picasso, Chief Marketing Officer | Marketing | apicasso@investpr.org
Gail T. Nolan, CEcD, Chief Strategy Officer | Strategy | gnolan@investpr.org
Ella Woger-Nieves, Chief Operating Officer | Administration | ewoger@investpr.org

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Yanira Camacho, Business Development Associate | ycamacho@investpr.org
Melanie Cruz, Coordinator, Marketing & Business Development | mcruz@investpr.org
Luis González, Business Development Associate | lgonzalez@investpr.org
Rafael Pérez, Business Development Director - East Coast | rperez@investpr.org

MARKETING

Melanie Cruz, Coordinator, Marketing & Business Development | mcruz@investpr.org
Cheryl Mann, Marketing Manager | cmann@investpr.org
Limarie Reyes, Events Manager | lreyes@investpr.org
Natalia Rosado, Communications Manager | nrosado@investpr.org
Víctor Soto, Marketing Associate | vsoto@investpr.org

STRATEGY

John Bozek, Research and Strategy Analyst | jbozek@investpr.org
Sam Talman, Research and Strategy Analyst | stalman@investpr.org

ADMINISTRATION

Ashley López, Executive Assistant | alopez@investpr.org
Astrid Navarro, CPA, Director of Finance and Administration | anavarro@investpr.org

Rodrick T. Miller

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Gay, CEcD

Chief Business Development Officer

Albert Ruiz-Picasso

Chief Marketing Officer

Gail Nolan

Chief Strategy Officer

Ella Woger

Chief Operating Officer

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Yanira Camacho

Business Development Associate

Melanie Cruz

Coordinator, Marketing & Business Development

Luis González

Business Development Associate

Rafael Pérez

Business Development Director